try the craigslist app » Android iOS
favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

$400 ROOMMATE WANTED - QUIET/PRIVATE (MEDFORD)

12

available dec 5, 2019

dogs are OK - wooof
furnished
duplex
w/d in unit
no smoking
street parking
no private bath
private room

Available now!

$400.00/month.

I am looking for a roommate in my West Medford small humble Duplex.

Small Yard. The room is reasonably sized. Share living space, full kitchen privileges, cupboard space, freezer, refrigerator space. Share Bathroom.

What's Included:

- Ultra High-Speed WiFi Internet 400 Mbps
- Electricity
- Water/Sewer/Trash
- Washer/Dryer
- Dishwasher
- Refrigerator/Freezer Space (plus you could have a small Refrigerator or Microwave in your room if you like)
- Room is furnished (bunk-bed with newer mattresses) or you can bring your own. dresser and desk
- Good company
- Dogs Negotiable
- Elephants HUGE deposit

I am a single dad. My son is 12. Our duplex is a 3 bedroom ---small but cozy. Clean and neat. Don't let the outside fool you....it needs paint. Inside newly remodeled and clean.

I do not smoke, drink or use drugs and please, no smoking or drinking in the house. Absolutely no drug use, including marijuana.

We all have a past. As long as you are not an axe murderer I am OK. :)

Prefer a professional. Child is OK. We can discuss a dog...lizard, fish -- I'm open, ostrich ---uh, probably not! :)

We have a dog. She is a 1 year old shepherd and can be little spastic when she meets someone but settles down and is a nice dog.

If you are not a dog lover then this may not be a good fit.

We are quiet and we are looking for someone that is also quiet. My son and I watch movies, play cards, board games, read, etc. You are welcome to join us if you like.

Your bedroom door has a keyed entry. Feel free to paint and decorate as you like. I want this to feel like home.

Close to downtown, shopping, fast food, etc.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7032411459

posted:

updated:

best of [?]