Posted

print

favorite this post Childcare in my safe and kid friendly home hide this posting unhide

Hey parents!
I am opening my home up to kiddos starting as soon as possible.

About me and my experience:

I am a 28 year old mama of a 2 1/2 year old. (We are the only ones in the household)
I work part time and have been with the company going on 10 years. My days there are Thursday and Sunday. Those are the only two days I would not be available, otherwise my schedule is extremely flexible.
Our home is kid friendly and stocked full of fun and educational toys.
With the warmer weather upon us we spend lots of time outdoors and exploring nature. We have many outdoor toys as well.
Our home is small but sweet. It’s clean and inviting. Here, we only have one pet and that is a beta fish.

I prefer to work from my home but would also be open to coming to your home too. My son is very easy going, so it’d be what feels best for your family and little one/ones.

I have a clean driving record with a reliable safe car.
CPR certified but am in the works of renewing it so that it is more current.

I started working with little ones in my early teens with babysitting gigs. I’ve done many short and long term nanny jobs through the years.
Originally from California, prior to moving here I worked at a sweet little preschool teaching little ones for 3 years while working nights at Trader Joe’s. Also have volunteered at a few schools. I have taken serval Classes on early childhood education and loved every minute of it.
Taking care of little ones is what I am passionate about. Very rewarding experience!

Looking to start with a family ASAP or when needed most!

I am trustworthy, reliable, loving, and I like to say fun! Love getting involved and playing with littles.

Please feel free to contact me with any questions at all. Rates are flexible because I want it to be beneficial for your family and mine.

Thank you for your time and have a blessed day!
Kendra Ingram
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6875589165

posted:

updated:

best of [?]