favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

Your Typical Family of Four. (Grants Pass)

1234
In search of a rural setting home to rent in Grants Pass or surrounding areas. Budget around 1300/mo. (we make over 3x this) A little about us, we are a family of four. Brandon Reno 32, the head of the application, myself 27, our 8 year old daughter Sophia and our 8 month old son Onyx. We currently live in Lake Isabella CA. Recently Brandon took a job in Oregon. He is a utility line clearance journeyman, doing ethical tree removal near power lines in the Medford and Jacksonville area. We lead a natural and wholesome lifestyle with our children, and are outdoors as much as possible. We have lived rural for quite some years, and being outdoors is part of our lifestyle. We dont mind commutes. We also live very minimalist and aim to own as little as possible . We don't enjoy city life and have been searching for a rural setting home in order to relocate and reunite our family, plant some roots and settle for a while. I stay at home with our son, and will remain doing so until he is old enough for a program, then I will return to school and finish my communication degree. We have average credit for anyone our age. We dont mind background checks or credit checks. We have established excellent rental history and maintain healthy relationships with our previous and current landlords. Our employment is verifiable, our rental history is verifiable and our background is verifiable. If anyone has anything available meeting the description above, Id love a rental application and to share our references with you.
Sincerely,
Desperate Hippy Momma trying to escape Kern County
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6952677091

posted:

updated:

best of [?]