listthumbgallerymap found ... postings << < prev 1 - 100 newest

Wed Apr 16

Apr 16 Seeking Drummer for upcoming gigs map

Apr 16 5/9-5/10: Rock N Metal Weekend May 9 and 10th (Medford/Ashland) pic map

Apr 16 Back up Bass Player (Medford) map

Apr 16 Seeking Rhythm Guitarist pic

Apr 16 Macbook Pro and Digi02 Rack recording setup (SO) pic

Apr 16 Fiddle Player new to GP! (Grants Pass) map

Apr 16 Interesting debate. Bass player here. map

Apr 16 bass player needed for ashland band (ashland oregon)

Apr 16 100 1" BUTTONS FOR YOUR BAND! $25 (pdx) pic

Apr 16 Jazz (SO) pic

Tue Apr 15

Apr 15 Seeking info on Ashland Music Scene map

Apr 15 Midnight Party Band at Calda Tap House (ashland) pic map

Apr 15 Quality Live Music available (ashland) pic map

Apr 15 Guitar Player and Keyboardist Wanted (Rogue Valley) pic

Apr 15 Seeking someone to make beats with (Medford) pic

Apr 15 Sound Engineer available (r.v.) map

Apr 15 San Francisco band wants to exchange shows (Ashland/Medford to SF) pic map

Mon Apr 14

Apr 14 TRADITIONAL METAL BAND LOOKING FOR GUITARIST (medford) pic

Sun Apr 13

Apr 13 singer/fm vocalist (jackson county)

Sat Apr 12

Apr 12 Sunday Open Mike/Jam at Wild River Pub, Grants Pass (Wild River Pub, 533 NE F St, Grants Pass) pic map

Apr 12 keyboard player wanted for garage rock surf band (medford)

Apr 12 Need someone to record your next Demo or Album Project? (r.v.) map

Fri Apr 11

Apr 11 Acoustic jams (Ashland) map

Apr 11 Sharing music and hung out (Medford) map

Thu Apr 10

Apr 10 Huge All Ages Metal Show (Grants Pass) pic map

Apr 10 Peavey Valve King Speakers (Medford) pic map

Apr 10 Manager Needed (Rogue Valley)

Wed Apr 09

Apr 9 Re: Free piano lessons pic map

Apr 9 Pink Was Just The Start pic

Apr 9 Looking for Piano lessons (Ashland)

Tue Apr 08

Apr 8 Drummer looking for Christian power metal rock musicians (Medford OR) map

Apr 8 Are there any fiddle players out there? (Rogue Valley) map

Apr 8 Looking for serious hip hop/rap artists to collaborate!!!! (Medford) pic map

Mon Apr 07

Apr 7 RERE It's Getting Awfully Pink In Here... ((...you know...)) pic

Apr 7 New musician moving to town (Ashland) pic map

Apr 7 competent drummer needed (rogue valley) map

Apr 7 It's getting awfully pink in here... (...you know.)

Sun Apr 06

Apr 6 Thursday Jam/Song Circle (Shady Cove Community Center) map

Apr 6 Got Gig? (Oregon) pic

Apr 6 I sing like Ozzy, lets start a Black Sabbath/Ozzy tribute (Grants Pass) map

Apr 6 Custom Paint for your Instrument (medford) pic map

Apr 6 Looking for a gig date May 10 (Southern oregon) map

Sat Apr 05

Apr 5 Kirtan (west coast)

Apr 5 Record Label offering Free Studio Time pic map

Fri Apr 04

Apr 4 Bob Pehovic AKA Robert Wright AKA Hound Dog Bob (Applegate Valley) pic map

Apr 4 Bass player needed (Medford) map

Thu Apr 03

Apr 3 Double bass, voice, didgeridoo and cello lessons map

Apr 3 First Friday Art Walk w/Pacific Oracle ( Grants Pass) pic map

Apr 3 Local Production Company Seeking Singers (Medford) pic map

Wed Apr 02

Apr 2 join our jug band or just start your own (river bottom)

Apr 2 troll map

Apr 2 Re the worst band map

Apr 2 RE: Worst band in the area (Ashland) pic map

Tue Apr 01

Apr 1 RE: WORST BAND IN THE VALLEY (DA ROWGA VAL E)

Apr 1 Worst Band In The Valley

Apr 1 Musician in GP area (United States) map

Mon Mar 31

Mar 31 ...they're coming... pic

Sun Mar 30

Mar 30 I'm always amazed... (Ashland)

Sat Mar 29

Mar 29 CHRISTIAN MUSICIANS WANTED (MEDFORD)

Mar 29 We have whiney Trolls here in Ashland (Welcome Californians) pic map

Fri Mar 28

Mar 28 RE: Eastern European music (Ashland)

Wed Mar 26

Mar 26 Open mic night at Gypsy Blues - Tonight! **Tribute Night!** (Medford) map

Tue Mar 25

Mar 25 Young drummer looking for eclectic musicians map

Mar 25 Songwriters!!! (Rogue Valley) pic map

Mon Mar 24

Mar 24 Starting a grunge band (grants pass) map

Mar 24 Become a Better Bass Player

Mar 24 Pianist/Organist Needed (Grants Pass, OR) pic map

Sun Mar 23

Mar 23 Recording Studio Has Openings (Medford) map

Mar 23 Trophy Club Open Jam Today (Medford) pic map

Fri Mar 21

Mar 21 Seeking guitarist or singer map

Mar 21 LIKE TO SING? (Medford)

Mar 21 Multi-Instrumentalist seeks new project (Grants pass) pic

Thu Mar 20

Mar 20 Looking for Christian Musicians with a (Heart for outreach) pic map

Mar 20 ROADRUNNER STUDIOS - Recording and Post Production (Eugene) pic map

Mar 20 seeking accompaniment (Southern Oregon) map

Wed Mar 19

Mar 19 acoustic americana-bluegrass jam (grants pass) pic map

Mar 19 CONCERT - Rotting Out, No Bragging Rights + 5 Others (Klamath Falls) pic map

Mar 19 Punk show at Northwest Pizza TONIGHT! (Northwest Pizza Co.) map

Mar 19 Violin/Viola/Cello Lessons at Allison's Music Studio pic map

Mar 19 Piano and Voice Lessons at Allison's Music Studio pic map

Mar 19 Guitar Lessons at Allison's Music Studio pic map

Mar 19 Recording Lessons Please (Medford, OR)

Tue Mar 18

Mar 18 seeking jazz musicians (phoenix)

Mar 18 Jamming Just for Fun (Medford/Ashland)

Mon Mar 17

Mar 17 Rehearsal Space Available For Rent (Talent) map

Mar 17 Musician Needed for Local Church (Gold Hill, OR) map

Mar 17 Looking for band Manager/Booking Agent (Rogue Valley) map

Mar 17 Seeking Harmony Singers (eagle point)

Sun Mar 16

Mar 16 Want to learn to play an instrument? (Medford) map

Mar 16 Open Jam this afternoon at Touvelle Lodge 2 to 6pm (Central Point)

Mar 16 Seeking Singer Who Can Sing Like Marilyn Monroe (eagle point)

Sat Mar 15

Mar 15 ANY SKA FANS OUT THERE?!?! (Central Point) map

Mar 15 Blue Suede Blues Band Forming (eagle point) map

Mar 15 re: The ever changing Trolls (Troll-Ford) (Goat Vomit)

Fri Mar 14

Mar 14 The ever changing Trolls (Troll-Ford) pic map

Mar 14 Southern Oregon Concert Band concert next week! (SOU Recital Hall) map

Thu Mar 13

Mar 13 Handbell ringers wanted for bell choir (central point)

Mar 13 Drum Lessons - A faster approach (Medford/Ashland) pic

Mar 13 Excellent acoustic guitarist looking for partner.

Wed Mar 12

Mar 12 RE RE No More Free Milk Money (Meddy) pic

No mappable items found
found ... postings << < prev 1 - 100
[ tv ] [ blog ] [ scams ] [ safety ] [ prohibited ]